Hallo Gast | Login | Register



Jazz Women

14,99 €

Der Artikel ist verfügbar.

zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
  • Veröffentlichung: 16.10.2020
  • Label: Audio Vaults
  • Genre: Jazz (Modern)
  • File under: Jazz/N.Simone/E.Fitzgerald/S.Vaughan/D.Washington
  • Format: CD
  • Setinhalt: 4

Beschreibung (DE)

89 Songs auf vier CDs von den Jazz-Weltstars NINA SIMONE, ELLA FITZGERALD, SARAH VAUGHAN und DINAH WASHINGTO N. „Jazz Women“ erscheint dreiteiligen Digifile- Format auf AUDIO VAULTS.

Disc 1 / NINA SIMONE: Don‘t Smoke In Bed, Little Girl Blue, Love Me Or Leave Me, My Baby Just Cares For Me, You‘ll Never Walk Alone, I Loves You Porgy, He‘s Got The Whole World In His Hands, For All We Know, African Mailman, Children Go Where I Send You, Chilly Winds Don‘t Blow, Willow Weep For Me, Solitaire, Black Is The Colour Of My True Loves Hair, Summertime, Wild Is The Wind, If Only For Tonight, Since My Love Has Gone, Nobody Knows You When Your Down And Out, Work Song,Memphis In June, Come On Back, Jack, I Got It Bad (And That Ain‘t Good), Solitude
Disc 2 / ELLA FITZGERALD: More Than You Know, We‘ll Be Together Again, Like Someone In Love, Summertime (With LOUIS ARMSTRONG), What‘s Your Story, Morning Glory, Somebody Loves Me, You Make Me Feel So Young, Moonlight Becomes You, Let‘s Fall In Love, Makin‘ Whoopee, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year, Moonlight In Vermont, Black Coffee, Misty, Stella By Starlight, Cry Me A River, This Could Be The Start Of Something Big, It Might As Well Be Spring, You Can Depend On Me, Love Me Or Leave Me, I Only Have Eyes For You, Georgia On My Mind, The Very Thought Of You
Disc 3 / SARAH VAUGHAN: It‘s Magic, Black Coffee, That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day), I‘m Crazy To Love You, Street Of Dreams, Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year, The Nearness Of You, Old Devil Moon, It Might As Well Be Spring, How Important Can It Be, Whatever Loa Wants (Lola Gets), C‘est La Vie, Mr. Wonderful, Hot And Cold Running Tears, Fabulous Character, The Banana Boat Song, Broken Hearted Melody, Smooth Operator, Eternally Doodlin‘, (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings, If I Were A Bell, Gone With The Wind, Witchcraft, One Mint Julep
Disc 4 / DINAH WASHINGTON: I Could Write A Book, A Cottage For Sale, Smoke Gets In Your Eyes, Our Love Is Here To Stay, I‘ve Got A Crush On You, Let‘s Do It (Let‘s Fall In Love), On The Sunny Side Of The Street, Ev‘ry Time We Say Goodbye, Perdido, What A Diff‘rence A Day Makes, Time After Time, I Concentrate On You, September In The Rain, With A Song In My Heart, Somewhere Along The Line, A Bad Case Of The Blues

Copyright © 2021. Originalproduct.